Customer Reviews

Reviews

See what our clients had to say about our services and enquire below

  • 5 star review  I have been contacted with this law firm with a major difficulties.they provided me a one of the best service I have ever had.i highly recommend this firm for everybody.🤲

    thumb mohammed kamruz zaman
    7/14/2021
  • 5 star review  Shazia and her team were absolutely amazing in handling the UK spouse visa for us. Thanks to their hard and diligent work, my visa came out smoothly - earlier than we expected. Due to pandemic situation, me and my husband thought there will be many delays, but it came out all great just as Shazia promised us. We highly recommend their immigration law service 10 out of 10.

    thumb Moon_c_y
    3/05/2021
  • 5 star review  I am extremely happy with the professional and caring legal advice and service I received from Meresbrook Pollard Solicitors. with an extra special thanks to Shazia from the firm. I made contact with Shazia in September 2020 at a time where I had lost all hope whilst trying to be reunited with my partner. We have been separated for almost 4 years as he had to leave the UK due to visa refusals. On top of that, we had many complexities in our case, due to previous bad immigration history, personal family circumstances and even accumulated debt left behind in the UK. Being aware of this, I got in touch with Shazia and explained to her my situation and what I required. She was very attentive and guided me through a new spouse visa application for my partner. Although we were and still are in the midst of a pandemic and with working from home and all, Shazia really made me feel comfortable and reassured me throughout the whole process. The firm were always available for when I had a query or concern and very responsive to my emails and phone calls. So we applied in November 2020 and thankfully received the visa earlier this week in Feb 2021. I cant begin to explain how pleased I am with the result and I am so happy I decided to go ahead with Meresbook Pollard Solicitors and I would 100% recommend them to friends and family in the future.

    thumb S.T N
    2/27/2021
  • 5 star review  Meresbrook Pollard Solicitors are a team full of friendly and professional individuals. Highly recommend to everyone, easy to contact and communicate with. Successful Spouse Visa application - Honestly cannot recommend enough. Thank you

    thumb Murtaza Hussain
    3/19/2021
  • 5 star review  Thank you all for all the hard work you put in to secure my spouse visa. You are all amazing and you were forensic in approach. Without face to face consultation the communication was above board and you kept me informed of every little detail nomatter how trivial. I recommend everyone to you and God bless you for the good work. Keep it up.

    thumb Ebsalom Matapo
    2/24/2021

How Can We Help You Today?

Family

I need legal help with a family matter.

Find Out More

Immigration 

I need legal help with an immigration matter

Find Out More

Personal Injury

I need legal help with a personal injury claim

Find Out More

* “We are proud to say that we have a 100% success rate since we established for all immigration applications undertaken by our immigration department on initial application where clients followed our advice and were deemed to have even a low prospect of success due to various complexities. Of the very few that were not granted on initial application these were subsequently successful on appeal following our advice”

“Our Immigration department has dealt with complex cases successfully and does not only take on straight- forward cases. we relish complex and difficult cases. Our outstanding 100% success rate is due to the hard work, expertise and diligence of our Immigration Solicitors who ensure they go the extra mile as we believe your success is our success”

Contact Us

Get in Touch